Connectors' Coronation 2017 - Nominations

Previous Monarchs not eligible - Bonnie Mackey, Hillary Josephs, Marcia Pinck, Kim Valentin Neale, Leila Ripich, Steve Delach, Anne Warren, Paule Keefe, Harry Getzov, Mike Robbins, Sandra Colon, Kristen Guerrise

Nominated by:

Person you are nominating (it's OK to nominate yourself):

Category in which the nominee works (only one category per nominee):

Why are you nominating this person? Please include information on associated organizations, how long in industry, ways of volunteering, how she/he has connected others.